Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

Offices:

Utah Museums Association
PO Box 2077
Salt Lake City, Utah 84110-2077

 

Ruth White
UMA Executive Assistant
(202) 251-0549
info@utahmuseums.org


Executive Committee:

Kaia Michaelis

VP Fundraising & Advocacy

Box Elder Museum of Art, History, & Nature
(435) 226-1439
kaia@boxeldermuseum.org 

Chrissy Upton

VP Fundraising & Advocacy

Red Butte Garden

(801) 585-7172

chrissy.upton@redbutte.utah.edu 

Carrie Snow
VP Professional Development
Church History Museum
(801) 240-4619
snowce@ldschurch.org

Carl Aldrich
Secretary

Territorial Statehouse State Park Museum
(435) 743-5316

caldrich@utah.gov

Katy Knight
Treasurer
Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum

(801) 422-6355
katy_knight@byu.edu
   

 

Board Members-At-Large:

Lisa Anderson
UVU Woodbury Art Museum

 email

Zaira Arredondo
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

(435) 797-0158

 zaira.arredondo@usu.edu

Stephen Ashton
Thanksgiving Point Institute

(801) 768-7436

sashton@thanksgivingpoint.org

Diana Azevedo
St George Dinosaur

Discovery Site at Johnson Farm

(435) 574-3466
email

Alicia Cunningham-Bryant
Westminster College
(801) 587-5746
 email

Emily Johnson
Utah Division of Arts & Museums
(801) 245-7289
email

Sharon Johnson
Cache DUP Museum
(435) 213-9438
email

Glenna Nielsen-Grimm
Natural History Museum of Utah
(801) 587-5746
  email

Darren Parry
Northwestern Band of Shoshone Nation
(435) 734-2286
 email
 

Paul Stavast
BYU Museum of Peoples & Cultures
(801) 422-0018
 email


Nancy Stoaks
Kimball Art Center

(435) 649-8882

 email 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal