Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors


Utah Museums Association
PO Box 2077
Salt Lake City, Utah 84110-2077


Ruth White
UMA Executive Assistant
(202) 251-0549


Executive Committee:

Kaia Michaelis


Brigham City Museum of Art & History and Box Elder Museum of Natural History

Chrissy Upton

VP Fundraising & Advocacy

Red Butte Garden

Carrie Snow
VP Professional Development
Church History Museum

Carl Aldrich

Antelope Island State Park

Katy Knight
Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum



Board Members-At-Large:

Lisa Anderson
UVU Museum of Art

Zaira Arredondo
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Stephen Ashton
Thanksgiving Point Institute

Diana Azevedo
Dinosaur Ah!Torium Foundation

Alicia Cunningham-Bryant
Westminster College

Emily Johnson
Utah Division of Arts & Museums

Sharon Johnson
Cache DUP Museum

Glenna Nielsen-Grimm
Natural History Museum of Utah

Darren Parry
Northwestern Band of Shoshone Nation

Paul Stavast
BYU Museum of Peoples & Cultures

Nancy Stoaks
Kimball Art Center 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal