Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

Offices:

Utah Museums Association
PO Box 2077
Salt Lake City, Utah 84110-2077

 

Ruth White
UMA Executive Assistant
(202) 251-0549
info@utahmuseums.org


Executive Committee:

Lorie Millward

President 

Thanksgiving Point
(801) 786-4979
lmillward@thanksgivingpoint.org

 

Kaia Landon

VP Fundraising & Advocacy

Box Elder Museum of Art, History, & Nature
(435) 226-1439
kaia@boxeldermuseum.org

Carrie Snow
VP Professional Development
Church History Museum
(801) 240-4619
snowce@ldschurch.org

Carl Aldrich
Secretary

Territorial Statehouse State Park Museum
(435) 743-5316

caldrich@utah.gov

Katy Knight
Treasurer
Monte L. Bean Life Science Museum

(801) 422-6355
katy_knight@byu.edu
   

 

Board Members-At-Large:

Zaira Arredondo
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

(435) 797-0158

 zaira.arredondo@usu.edu

Stephen Ashton
Thanksgiving Point Institute

(801) 768-7436

sashton@thanksgivingpoint.org

Tim Glenn
John Wesley Powell River History Museum
(801) 633-0330

Sharon Johnson
Cache DUP Museum
(435) 213-9438
sharons.johnson@comcast.net

Glenna Nielsen-Grimm
Natural History Museum of Utah
(801) 587-5746
 gnielsen@nhmu.utah.edu

Jennifer Ortiz
Utah Division of Arts & Museums
(801) 245-7288
jenniferortiz@utah.gov

Jessica Weiss Proctor
Springville Museum of Art
(801) 491-5705
jweiss@springville.org

Sara Roach
Wheeler Historic Farm
(385) 468-1748
sroach@slco.org

Paul Stavast
BYU Museum of Peoples & Cultures
(801) 422-0018
paul_stavast@byu.edu

Chrissy Upton
Red Butte Garden

(801) 585-7172

chrissy.upton@redbutte.utah.edu 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal