Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Sites & Insights | Red Hills Desert Garden
5/20/2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sites & Insights | Red Hills Desert Garden

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Sites & Insights | Brigham Young University Museum of Art
4/29/2020
Time: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Sites & Insights | Brigham Young University Museum of Art

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Focus Group | Apr 21
4/21/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Focus Group | Apr 9
4/9/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Focus Group | Apr 7
4/7/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Virtual Conversation Table | Apr 3
4/3/2020
Time: 2:00-2:40 pm
Virtual Conversation Table | Apr 3

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Virtual Conversation Table | Mar 31
3/31/2020
Time: 2:00-2:40 pm
Virtual Conversation Table | Mar 31

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2020 UCA Legislative Recap
3/26/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Utah Cultural Sector COVID-19 Update Call
3/23/2020
Time: 3:30-4:00 pm
Utah Cultural Sector COVID-19 Update Call

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Museum Advocacy Day | Education Track
3/10/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Museum Advocacy Day | Advocacy Track
3/10/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Sites & Insights | Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art
2/28/2020
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Sites & Insights | Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Lecture: Can Museums Address Environmental Justice?
1/27/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 UMA Annual Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Brigham City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 UMA Annual Conference
2019 Opening Reception Guest
9/18/2019
Location: Brigham City, Utah    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal