Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
All Aboard: Engineering Collections Care Training for Small Museums
8/24/2016
Time: 12:00pm
 

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
Oral History Workshop
8/12/2016
Location: Cedar City, Utah    Time: 1-4pm
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
Collections Planning and Policy workshop, part II
7/27/2016
Time: 11am-3:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
Collections Planning and Policy Workshop, part 1
6/29/2016
Time: 9-4:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Purposeful Boards, Powerful Fundraising
5/11/2016
Time: 8:15 AM
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
Mountain West Arts Conference
5/5/2016
Location: West Valley City   
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Great Utah ShakeOut
4/21/2016
Time: All day
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Museum Advocacy Day
2/23/2016
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Introduction to Oral History Workshop
2/18/2016
Location: Hyrum, Utah    Time: 9am
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
2015 UMA Annual Conference
10/6/2015 » 10/9/2015
Location: Lehi   
2015 UMA Annual Conference
2015 Museum Leadership Dinner
10/6/2015
Location: Lehi    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
2015 Museum Leadership Dinner
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal